Animal RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lemme tell chu da story

Go down

Lemme tell chu da story Empty Lemme tell chu da story

Post by p u m a Wed Mar 05, 2014 11:43 pm

Ok guys.
I had a dream
And I want to write a story. Ill probably post it on Wattpad (Oh fuck I havent been on been on in a month) So yeah I guess you could say im new to it but.. Fuck who cares. My name is: SpotsOnALeopard (I think)

So yeah. Lemme type it up and yeah you can comment on it and tell me things I should add/ideas c:
p u m a
p u m a
Admin

https://rpanimals.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Lemme tell chu da story Empty Re: Lemme tell chu da story

Post by p u m a Wed Mar 05, 2014 11:57 pm

(Here I go...)
Chapter One
Emma waited as her Social Studies teacher, Mr. Heuttemann, stoped talking. He was her favorite teacher but she wasnt a big school fan. The ending bell for 8th period ran, and everyone rushed out. Emma opened her light blue locker, remembering her code with ease. 26, 15… She twisted and it popped open. She was actually going hunting with her Uncle, so she slipped her bow in her bag secretly. I know, that was dumb. But she couldnt just leave it at home... Emma turned to look outside, out of the window. She just saw a peculiar man staring.. straight at her from the shadows. With his... one eye? He disappeared. Emma blinked. She must be seeing things. She put his binder in her backpack and slung it over her shoulder, and slammed her locker shut.

(Thats all im gonna write so far.. for now xD)
p u m a
p u m a
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by p u m a Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:12 pm

(Continued x3)